Previously known as F6

What you will learn in TX

The aim of ACCA Taxation – United Kingdom (TX-UK) (F6) is to develop knowledge and skills relating to the tax system as applicable to individuals, single companies, and groups of companies.

The ACCA Taxation – United Kingdom (TX-UK) (F6)  Syllabus 2019 includes:
A) The UK tax system and its administration
B) Income tax and NIC liabilities
C) Chargeable gains for individuals
D) Inheritance tax
E) Corporation tax liabilities
F) Value added tax (VAT)